Testimonials

Please Note: These patient reviews are from real patients and have been published on various review sites including Yahoo Reviews, Google Reviews, Vitals, Yelp, Citysearch, and others. Note that Yelp ‘filters’ out our positive reviews for whatever reason — if you use Yelp, please be sure to click on the Filtered Review section all the way at the bottom in small letters.


“Dr. Morganroth did my upper eyelids and I am very happy with the result. It looks so natural. He is just one of a kind that I absolutely trust. He knows what he is doing and it shows. I also have been taking care of really well by all his staff. Dr. Morganroth is straightforward, down to earth, very driven but most importantly skilled and talented. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for great results and peace of mind. Thanks to you Dr. Morganroth.”

S.L.


Exceeded Expectations

I didn’t completely buy it that turkey chin would completely go away. The procedure was just as it was disclosed and I am amazed with results. I also underestimated how much better I would feel about myself and appearance. It really has made a difference in my self-confidence.

J.A. 4/26/2012


I was really worried at first. But everyone was so caring and professional they took all my worries away. I love everything that was done. The whole staff was just amazing. I would do it all over again.

D. H. 4/10/2012


All came out the way I expected or better-staff and Doc were all great!

M.M. 4/17/2012


Great doctor-great listener. Wonderful experience A++

L.G. 12/15/2011


Laser Liposuction
I can’t stop looking myself in the mirror! My lipo laser treatment removed fat on my abdomen that I’ve had since my teenage years and nothing would get rid of it. The recovery was fast and I started seeing results after one week. I am beyond pleased with the results. The doctors and staff at Reviance® at California Skin Institute are great. At my post-op appointment two months after the surgery everyone was so genuinely happy for me, which made me feel even better.

K.B. 1/4/2012


Excellent treatment by a very professional physician and his staff.

J.K. 6/21/2011


Great. “No Pain.” Nurses were very professional and caring during laser hair removal.

F.M. 6/24/2011


The service here is phenomenal. The staff is friendly and has the ability to make everyone feel comfortable. The environment is relaxing without loosing its professionalism.

V. M. 6/24/2011


I have had laser hair removal here. It’s so great. I recommend it to all my friends. The price was good and it’s fast and efficient and completely painless.

S.J. 6/24/2011


The experience has been great! I have been coming here for 3 years and all of them have been great!

R.M. 6/27/2011


I’ve been coming to Reviance® over a few years to get treatments for my facial scars and hair removal. Reviance® has helped me with my problem areas a lot. I like the overall atmosphere here and the staff is very friendly. I’m happy they’ve added aesthetics services here. I will continue to come here for my beauty needs. Thanks Reviance®.

J.O. 7/5/2011


Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I am so glad I picked Reviance® for my skin care needs.

J.B. 7/8/2011



Reviance® was excellent and very thorough. The staff was very professional and nice.

A.B. 8/5/2011


The process was very easy. The result was excellent, saw immediate changes after the procedure. I am happy with the results, excellent job.

R.R. 8/10/2011


Great front desk representative! Great doctor! Thank you!

L.B. 8/22/2011


Who knew?

Painless, comfortable and amazing results for more than expected.

C.M.S 9/6/2011


Wow!

Fast results that was virtually pain-free! Absolutely loved the outcome!

J.M.D 9/6/2011


I have been so very happy with my botox results for the past 2 years and appreciate the good information given to me by my doctors.

S.A 9/14/2011


I will not go to any other institutions for my botox, or any other cosmetic procedure needs. Reviance® knows what they are doing. Service is excellent. I love coming here.

S.S. 11/02/2011


Testimonial: Consistently Excellent Results.The first time I visited Reviance® I was a bit scared and did not know what to expect. However, within seconds I felt at home, comfortable with total confidence, I was working with true professional who not only knew their job well but enjoyed what they were doing. From the front desk to the Doctor, everyone has made my various procedures something to look forward to.

-S.K.


Testimonial: For years I have disliked how my neck was showing the process. Finally when two of friends had the neck & face lift, I couldn’t live with my situations any longer. I am amazed how well everything went. It is now just a week later and I am ready to return to work. There was minimal discomfort after the procedure and I healed much faster than I thought possible. I also had more done that my friends, I included the eyes and laser treatment and I am so happy I did it all at one time.

-Consumer


Testimonial: I have had very good results with the procedure that were performed at Reviance®. My skin is in much better condition. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and knowledgeable about the products. I would not go anywhere else. I trust my doctor’s and nurses and feel I’m in the best of hands

-S.D.


Testimonial: Reviance® is a professional and friendly service that offers excellent consultations and treatment. I would definitely recommend using Reviance®.

-J.M.


Testimonial: Great job. Thank you.

-Consumer

Testimonial: Overall, the best Doctor and staff. I feel than I can trust my Doctor 100% to make the best decisions.

-S.G.


Testimonial: This is the most amazing place. I’ve never been so pleased with the results of Botox as I am with Reviance®. Furthermore this is the friendliest and most professional staff I’ve ever encountered. I also had a facelift here and it still looks fabulous, going into my third year. I highly recommend Reviance®!

-D.N.


Testimonial: The Staff is excellent, very helpful and caring. I trust them to make decisions that are in the best interest to me.

-J.M.


Testimonial: The staff at Reviance® is very friendly and helpful. They we’re really good about answering any and all questions I had. I will definitely recommend them to any friends and family.

-M.C


Testimonial: Fantastic service and always a pleasure! The entire team @ Reviance® San Jose is wonderful and I trust them with my life! It’s a joy coming here for microdermabrasion and Botox treatment.

-V.K.